search

Events Calendar Banner

How Technology Drives the Art of Audio with Robert Margouleff

December 1, 2020

11:00 AM CST (5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM CET, December 2, 1:00 AM SGT)

This presentation will feature the technology and philosophy of the modern use of headphones in changing the way we compose and experience music in the age of personal listening.


>


The Basics of Installation Audio with Jonathan Isaacs

December 3, 2020

11:00 AM CST (5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM CET, December 4, 1:00 AM SGT)

This webinar will look at small to medium audio installs, choosing the right gear, meeting budgets, matching aesthetics, planning and installing the system.


>


An Audio Jack is Not a Jack, is Not a Jack with Jan Van Zyl

December 9, 2020

12:00 PM CST (6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM CET, December 10, 2:00 AM SGT)

The TRS audio jack plug is used with multiple wiring conventions, which are not always inter-compatible with each other. Join us to learn how to navigate between TRS jack balanced, unbalanced, insert and stereo connections.


>


 

Martin P3 System Controller Software 5.2.0 In Depth Training with Wouter Verlinden

December 16, 2020

11:00 AM CST (5:00 PM GMT, 6:00 PM CET, December 17, 1:00 AM SGT)

In this training-seminar, you will learn everything about the newly released Martin P3 System Controller Software 5.2.0. Each of the new features and improvements will be shown and explained in full detail. Basic P3 experience is recommended.


>