The HARMAN Consultant Alliance Group (CAG) is a team of dedicated individuals, focused on providing direct support to consultants, architects, engineers, designers, and other specifiers to assist them in understanding how HARMAN products and solutions can be best utilized in their clients’ projects. To reach service and support please call (844) 776-4899.


Consultant Contacts


Consultant Support – APAC

HPro.APAC@harman.com
+65.6870.5000

Consultant Support – China

HarmanProChina@harman.com
400.166.7806

Consultant Support – EMEA

European.Marketing@harman.com
+44.1707.668.034

Consultant Support – India

HarmanProfessionalndia@harman.com
800.208.8880

Consultant Support (US)

US consultant liaisons by region and you can also view here, in map form.

Consultant Support for Lighting Solutions (Inside US)

Ethan Aberg, LC
ethan.aberg@harman.com
818-554-1500

Consultant Support for Samsung Displays

Lupe Verdin
lupe.verdin@sea.samsung.com
949-245-4032

Consultant Support For Large Venues (Global)

Saben Shawhan
saben.shawhan@harman.com
574-226-2080

Consultant Support for Transportation (Global)

Airports, Rail/Metro, Road Tunnels

Steffan Lewis
steffan.lewis@harman.com

Andrew Taylor
andrew.taylor@harman.com

+44 1707 668284


Consultant Demo Program


Want to try the newest HARMAN gear yourself prior to specifying it for your next project? Just download and fill out this consignment form and then contact your Consultant Alliance liaison above to set up the request.

Consignment Form

 


 

Technical Product Resources


AKG Products
AMX Products
BSS Products
Crown Products
JBL Professional Products
Martin Products
Software

select a product to retrieve resources