Solution Sales for Corporate

  • Alvin Ang
    Business Development Manager, Architectural Lighting, APAC
      alvin.ang@harman.com
     +65 68705069
  • Tan Hui Ming
    Business Development Manager, Corporate, Education, Government, APAC
      huiming.tan@harman.com
     +65 68705060
  • Glenn Loh
    Business Development Manager, Architectural Lighting, APAC
      glenn.loh@harman.com
     +65 68705073
  • Atul Ghaisas
    Business Development, Corporate, Education Government, APAC
      atul.ghaisas@harman.com
     +65 68705095
  • Jason Bacon
    Business Development Manager, Hospitality & Finance, EMEA
      jason.bacon@harman.com
  • Leif Orkelbog-Andresen
    Business Development Manager, Enterprise Lighting, EMEA
      leif.andresen@harman.com
  • Allison Rose
    Sales Manager, Enterprise Lighting, EMEA
      allison.rose@harman.com
  • Sam Brandon
    Business Development Director, Enterprise, EMEA
      sam.brandon@harman.com
  • Andrew Loadman
    Business Development Manager, Corporate, EMEA
      andrew.loadman@harman.com
  • Paul Cantwell
    Senior Director, Corporate, Education, & Government Business Development, North America
      paul.cantwell@harman.com
     +1 240 676 4001
  • Patrick Hasbrook
    Business Development Manager Corporate, Midwest, U.S. (IN, OH, IL, MI, WI, KY, NE, MO, NM, KS, ND, SD, IA)
      patrick.hasbrook@harman.com
     +1 949 838 4854
  • Jerry Eshleman
    Business Development Manager Corporate, Pacific Northwest, U.S.
      jerry.eshleman@harman.com
     +1 310 403 7867
  • Brian Deters
    Business Development Manager Corporate, Southern California, Hawaii, Utah, Colorado, U.S.
      brian.deters@harman.com
     +1 949 836 0901
  • Mitch Gibson
    Business Development Manager Corporate, East, U.S.
      mitch.gibson@harman.com
     +1 615 278 4751
  • Kathi Sica
    Business Development Manager Corporate, Northeast (NJ, NY, PA, DE, CT, MA, NH, RI, VT, ME), U.S.
      kathi.sica@harman.com
     +1 818 679 6516
  • Paul Gessler
    Business Development Director, Automotive, North America
      paul.gessler@harman.com
     +1 248 372 1552