Contacts Page Banner

Solution Sales for Corporate

  • Blake Jackson
    Vice President, North America Video & Control Sales
      blake.jackson@harman.com
     +1 972 489 4043
  • Alvin Ang
    Business Development Manager, Architectural Lighting, APAC
      alvin.ang@harman.com
     +65 68705069
  • Tan Hui Ming
    Business Development Manager, Corporate, Education, Government, APAC
      huiming.tan@harman.com
     +65 68705060
  • Glenn Loh
    Business Development Manager, Architectural Lighting, APAC
      glenn.loh@harman.com
     +65 68705073
  • Atul Ghaisas
    Business Development, Corporate, Education Government, APAC
      atul.ghaisas@harman.com
     +65 68705095
  • Leif Orkelbog-Andresen
    Business Development Manager, Enterprise Lighting, EMEA
      leif.andresen@harman.com
  • Andrew Loadman
    Senior Sales Manager, Video & Control, EMEA
      andrew.loadman@harman.com
  • Jerry Eshleman
    Business Development Manager Corporate, Pacific Northwest, U.S.
      jerry.eshleman@harman.com
     +1 310 403 7867
  • Brian Deters
    Business Development Manager Corporate, Southern California, Hawaii, Utah, Colorado, U.S.
      brian.deters@harman.com
     +1 949 836 0901
  • Mitch Gibson
    Business Development Manager Corporate, East, U.S.
      mitch.gibson@harman.com
     +1 615 278 4751