WE'RE HERE TO SUPPORT YOU.

New HARMAN Professional University Live Workshop Series with Industry & HARMAN Experts


HARMAN is thrilled to invite leading Front of House Engineers, Lighting Designers, Technicians and other knowledge experts in the industry to share workshops of their secret methods, tips and tricks.


Mixing the Mainstage

Presented by Raphael Williams, FOH Engineer for Stormzy
Monday, August 10, 7:00 AM CDT
(12:00 PM GMT, 1:00 PM BST, 2:00 PM CET, 8:00 PM SGT)

More Info Register

Transitioning From Touring To Corporate

Presented by Matt Mills, Lighting Designer
Tuesday, August 11, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, August 12, 12:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

DVX 4K60 – How to Configure | Distance Learning Enabled Training Environments - Two Sessions

Presented by Jeff Burch, HARMAN Director of Video Product Management

SESSION ONE:
Wednesday, August 12, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, August 13, 12:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

SESSION TWO:
Wednesday, August 12, 9:00 PM CDT
(August 13, 2:00 AM GMT, 3:00 AM BST, 4:00 AM CET, 10:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

Programming Essentials: Workflow and Views

Presented by Benny Kirkham, Lighting Designer
Thursday, August 13, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, August 14, 12:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register